The Oxford Series and other Mick Herron novels

Before Slough House Mick Herron wrote the Oxford Series of mysteries. This series has some links to Reconstruction and Slough House but is basically an unconnected standalone series. I will be reviewing them over the coming months –

Oxford Series 1 – Down Cemetery Road

Oxford Series 2 – The Last Voice You Hear

Oxford Series 3 – Why We Die

Oxford Series 4 – Smoke and Whispers

Herron also released a short story collection – All the livelong day and other stories

In between Slough House books Herron released an unconnected standalone – This Is What Happened